HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Sierra Schultzzie

Brutally Honest Review of Emma Chamberlain's Clothing Line- High Key

87791 ratings | 3433139 views
Emma Chamberlain clothing line review! High Key by Emma C is the latest youtuber clothing line, but there's been a scandal with it- there's only size small, and it's pretty expensive. This brutally honest review and try on haul of high key by emma chamberlain on my mid size body type shows how this clothing line works on a curvy body! ❤ OPEN ME! Hey curvy babes! Today it's time for another brutally honest review. I'm doing a haul, unboxing, and try on of high key by emma chamberlain. This clothing brand only comes in a size small, so trying it on my midsize curvy body was... interesting. That's for sure! What do you think about a clothing line that only carries one size? and what youtuber clothing brand or youtuber store should I try next? ❤ I HAVE MERCH! Shop my clothing line https://www.thecurvycrew.com ❤ More Videos Like This ❤ Brutally Honest Fashion Nova Review Brutally Honest Youtuber Merch Review Trying Youtuber Clothing Lines Part 1 Trying Youtuber Clothing Lines Part 2 ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­●●● Shop My Equipment// CANON 70D http://amzn.to/2l4KzGe CANON SL1 http://amzn.to/2lDifO6 SIGMA LENSE http://amzn.to/2m52CA3 TRIPOD http://amzn.to/2kIFN56 SHOULDER RIG http://amzn.to/2kIMHau MICROPHONE: http://amzn.to/2m5bfuK VOICE OVER MICROPHONE: http://amzn.to/2kIE6EQ AUDIO RECORDER: http://amzn.to/2m5inan LIGHTING KIT http://amzn.to/2lDumej VLOG TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2kIEByq VLOG CAMERA: http://amzn.to/2l4O2ER Shop My Favorites// FAVORITE SPANX: http://amzn.to/2m57bdJ BACKGROUND SHELVES: http://amzn.to/2kIQW5M UBER CODE FOR $20 OFF: sierras2308ue ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­●●● Follow Me// Vlog Channel https://www.youtube.com/sierrastephenirl Twitter https://www.twitter.com/schultzzie Instagram https://www.instagram.com/schultzzie ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­●●● Hey! My name is Sierra Schultzzie and I make 2 new videos every week about Curvy Fashion, Curvy Hacks, DIY Projects, and Disney! People also know me as Sierra Schultz or Sierra Schultzie! ●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●­●●● FTC: This video is NOT sponsored. Some links may be affiliate. ❤ ATTENTION COMPANIES: If you are a company interested in working with me, please contact me here: [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6765)
anastasiagirl1342 (1 day ago)
That yellow jacket looked cute on you.
Queen Purple (1 day ago)
but i'm 11 xD
Emmalee Cakes (2 days ago)
I’m 12 and don’t watch Emma chamberlain
Riley Seese Clouse (2 days ago)
Sierra: most of the people that watch my channel are in their 20s-30s me: i am literally 12 😂
Allison H. (1 day ago)
Most, not all, fam.
Mickey Milkovich (3 days ago)
And your eyeshadow doesn’t match
Mickey Milkovich (3 days ago)
How could you let her pass on making a clothing line with just a size small??? That’s not including people at all. It’s like makeup brands that just made a skin tone for whites people. It’s not okay. There are more people than that. And yes in both situations there are other clothing brands with bigger sizes and different foundation shades but that does not make it okay for any brand to do that.
ThatOneBloxburgKid (6 days ago)
Sierra: Most watchers are ages 20-30 Me: I’m 14...
Octavia Meadows (8 days ago)
where did you get your pink rose pants??? they're so cute
Lily Gruno (8 days ago)
Lmao sis getting your money off this video.
Monique Castelli (10 days ago)
Lol, I wouldn't fit a size small if I tried. I'm 5’8 almost 5’9 and 140lbs. I have an hourglass body, and I'm literally as skinny as I can get. I could possibly fit into a small shirt, but I wear a 6-8 in pants along with that I have to order extra long pants or they will be super short on me.
RayanoxD99 (10 days ago)
Who noticed that the brand is called lowkey but she wrote highkey
Monique Castelli (10 days ago)
RayanoxD99 nope, but now I'm checking lol
Zak Aaron (10 days ago)
Lol im twelve and i watch your videos 😂
reyna (12 days ago)
Girllll omg that red shirt actually looks so good on you!!! ❤️
XYao Sarah Li (13 days ago)
I dont like Emma but i saw your final look…actually its kinda cute idk Love you❤️
The Dobbicorn (19 days ago)
Sierra: my audience is 20-30 Me: I'm 11...
Noora Salkoranta (22 days ago)
You are so beutifull!! I'm not thin but not fat and some times I give a hard time for myself. And then I watch your videos and I love my body again. I love you, you are amaizing^^. (I'm from Finland, sorry if my english is shitty)
Sunny Soleil (22 days ago)
I just started watching you after your “what $100 can get you at 10 different stores” video and ever since that... I love your videos! You are so positive and sweet. I just subscribed. You have inspired me to keep pushing myself to continue my YouTube videos. Thank you! ❤️❤️
Gianna Quinones (23 days ago)
I watch you and I'm not 20 I'm 11
Zara R (24 days ago)
You need to do her new merchandise line!!!
laura molina (26 days ago)
I checked and now se has size from xs to xxl or xl idr
Destiny Nwachukwu (26 days ago)
I love ur channel and I’m only 11
Just Ariel (26 days ago)
you should go up to a 4xl i know tons of women who are anywhere from 2x to 5xl and wear size 11 shoes. just saying
Hailey James (27 days ago)
Despite you feeling uncomfortable, I thought you looked really cute in those clothes!
Betty-Alexandria Pride (1 month ago)
You are so real. I'm new here, but I'm glad I started watching you. We also have similar views toward everyone having the right to specialize.
Sebastian Simons (1 month ago)
2:41 my wife dorothy is looking cute as hell
Cruz M Visouri (1 month ago)
Not even petite comes only in size Small, petite is more about the person's height but is commonly associated with a thin/skinny frame for some reason
Omaima ansari (1 month ago)
*jefree star approved*
Erin.Bailey.Dolan nn (1 month ago)
I wish Emma would have more sizes. And girls that love her so much and wants to get her clothes but there not a small that must hurt.
Al!sonIsHere (1 month ago)
I feel bad because I’m her fan and a small.
Chelsea Hubble (1 month ago)
I love your youtube vibes! They are so positive and uplifting <3 and so body inclusive of all shapes and sizes
That crop tops like a straghit cut and I didn’t think Emma likes them hahah
mia sunflower (1 month ago)
And watch you and I’m 11
it's Michelle (1 month ago)
I’m 14😭😭😭 “my audience is 20-30”
Kamryn Bur (1 month ago)
i love watching you because you have more mature content. it’s nice to see someone who actually has more mature content. don’t get me wrong, i do watch people like joanna cedia and jenna marbles for a good laugh, but it’s a nice refresher to watch your videos. i’m 15 btw
Erie Del Blanco (1 month ago)
I got the same scrunchies for 35 cents at Walmart
Angel Manthanam (1 month ago)
Does any1 else think the red marks on her neck are choke marks😱😱or is it just me
katearts x (1 month ago)
i legit thought that tank top was the scrunchie
wdw feelin (1 month ago)
yes girl!1!!1 it's looks great on u. emma lowkey messes up for not having sizes for other people. it's clothes just for her hahah.
Aoibhinn R (1 month ago)
People give out to Emma for just doing size small and the there’s people making ding just plus size 🤔
Suzuka K (1 month ago)
What’s the app seeing her clothing
Talia Krumkop (1 month ago)
Please review tsukie by PewDiePie and marzia
Dawsyn Adams (1 month ago)
i love how respectful she is about all body sizes
kbamm69 (1 month ago)
this chick is verbose
Drawing Dingus (1 month ago)
Damn girl, the tank top said it was 28 inches in circumference?? That’s my band size! I’d say I’m pretty tiny, my cup size is a DD though so that probably wouldn’t work perfectly for me even though I am petite. (honestly my band size is more like 27 inches but we’ll ignore that)
Abby Role (1 month ago)
I am 11 and I love your clothing and just the way U Style....... U are my role model
Molly Hunter (1 month ago)
i watch you, and i’m 15😂
Minah N10 (1 month ago)
Do Lilly Singh next
Skits With Zoe (1 month ago)
stop spamming
Minah N10 (1 month ago)
Do Lilly Singh next
Cynthia Canchola (1 month ago)
My order never came with a pop socket 😒
sksksk sksksk (1 month ago)
Why do she sometimes judge a clothing by the size or when it doesn't fit her good she dont like it already
llord voldemort (1 month ago)
She is so pretty and confident and nice. I'm new to this channel but I can already tell this is quality content
Kiera Espey (1 month ago)
That scrunchie isn’t Emma chamberlain That’s heather chandler
Linz (1 month ago)
That outfit looks so bad...
Irene Cruz (1 month ago)
I’ve seen stretchier scrunchies than that
I like Emma and all, but it is WRONG that she excludes bigger people. Strate up RUDE
Gladys Balladares (1 month ago)
You’re so fat yeah the size of an island
Sofia Orlando (1 month ago)
How can you know what age is your /Emma Chamberlain’s audience
Marvelous Jammer (1 month ago)
I’m 12 and I watch our channel lol
K Leigh (1 month ago)
This is not the same as a plus size clothing line at all. First of all, it is not difficult at all to find a size small kn any store unlike plus size clothing. There is also no stigma around wearing a size small, again, unlike plus size clothing. It wouldn't be bad if it were actually a petite clothing line like where clothing is actually made differently on order to cater to petite sizes i.e. pants are shorter, sleeves are shorter, shoulder straps smaller etc. And it cater to maybe sizes xxs-M. That would be perfectly fine and would be somewhat comparable to a plus size clothing line. What Emma did was just unfair and not at all inclusive for even the average teenage girl which is her demographic.
CHANDRA MOULI (1 month ago)
I’m 13
youtuber Tea (1 month ago)
I love watching your channel so much and I'm 12
Lul wut is 10 not 20-30
LaliGirl (1 month ago)
Sierra, this is the first video I see from you and I have to say I really enjoy your energy and attitude. You seem like an amazing girl and I would love to support your clothing line. Subscribed!
Keisha Alexander (1 month ago)
That shirt could fit my 7yr old petite daughter 😒
Isabella Moynihan (1 month ago)
I am only 11
Mar BR (1 month ago)
Whats the name of Emma's merch??
Brooke Gamer uwu (1 month ago)
Mar BR Highkey
YNWA2o (1 month ago)
I love the fact that you judged it fairly!
Minah N10 (1 month ago)
So she made clothing only for her
Shanda Mell (1 month ago)
Can't like this video. Though I won't dislike it. But you were way way way too easy on this clothing line. There is nothing positive about her choice in this clothing line.
jewels (1 month ago)
I think that the red top looks bomb! But it is shitty that she didn’t have different sizes available:/
ChimChim got no jams (1 month ago)
Honestly, you looked hella fine in that red velvet top! 😊❤️
Anja Lyon (1 month ago)
I thought everyone was sayin the scrunching was 25
Anja Lyon (1 month ago)
Sorry but your not a size 10
Honeybody love (1 month ago)
I can't even order from her clothing line anyway because I don't have an iphone😂😭
Me You (1 month ago)
The curvy crew is way more better And more acceptable than High key💀
Liv Foster (1 month ago)
Sierra: my audience is 20-30 year olds Me: I’m 12... 😅
Too _Icy (1 month ago)
Thumbnail is the same as Joana Ceddia YOU COPIER
Myah Gormley (1 month ago)
Youre such a sweet girl ❤❤ love from me
Swedish GAMERZZ (1 month ago)
Its for mediums too...
Verity Summerfield (1 month ago)
I’m only 12 and love your videos
Elena Jerome (1 month ago)
okay but she actually rocked that tank top and the outfit was CUTE
Alyssa Bradford (1 month ago)
Umm a 6:00$ scrunchie??! how does that even have to do with emma chamberlain and raise the price
Ghoath (1 month ago)
It’s not her fault that you look like a cow
Ghoath (1 month ago)
It’s not her fault that you look like a cow
MaddieMindBlown Tv (1 month ago)
Lmao I'm 10 when you said your viewers are mostly 20-30 yrs I flipped XD And the catch is im skinny as heck!
Allie May (1 month ago)
I don’t think they is anything wrong with her releasing a clothing line with only one size, it just seems like a bad business plan.
Top Dog (1 month ago)
Free country yo, I can't shop at big and tall, doesn't seem to bother anyone else
Emma cham is a hoe .
Ash overthinks (1 month ago)
Damn girl you look great with the red tank and you are so confident omg
bienemaya15 (1 month ago)
I love how confident you are!! so cutee
Charlotte MacAvoy (1 month ago)
I just discovered your channel and I love your videos!
Choo Li Yun (1 month ago)
Sis I got my velvet scrunchie for like $2 fight me this shit is just straight up robbery
Annayka (1 month ago)
Just wanted to let you know Emma did update her size chart so now she small medium large and xl
Multi Ash (1 month ago)
Me and my friend got the same crop top so we could match and I’m a little shorter and smaller then her so it didn’t really fit her so instead of just sending it back we gave it to her little sister and I made the exact same one for her so our little trio matched
Emery Ryan (1 month ago)
Anyone notice that the second thing coming up from Emma chamberlain was her and Ethan lmao
ariana marie (1 month ago)
You can get that tank top in Forever 21 for $5
ariana marie (1 month ago)
I think we all can agree that Emma's clothing line is a flop
Lord Farquaad (1 month ago)
Sis the red top suits you 😍
aprilbell134 (1 month ago)
size 8 in high school that's not even big i'm a size 8 and i'm small but love the honesty
Nicole Olive (1 month ago)
I am 11 year old not 20

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.